Obeying the target of its creation, SEACOM is organized into three geographical areas, EAST, CENTER, WEST. Each zone is represented by an autonomous agency under the supervision of senior management.

Agencies have authority over ports located in their area of competence as follows:

Our agencies are represented at ports under their respective areas by antennas with all the means necessary for the activity.
Through its various agencies and antennas, SEACOM provides real and efficient presence in all national commercial ports.